Shop
A Perfect Petal
212 S Carroll Rd Villa Rica, GA 30180
LOCAL: (770) 456-1774
0
Customer Reviews
A Perfect Petal
Local Villa Rica, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (29 reviews)
Date: Jun 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Great service on last minute, online request. The flowers were beautiful and my sister loved them. Thanks!
Date: Jun 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Well satisfied
Date: May 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Very Good Service
Date: May 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NH

Great flower shop!! Deliveries are always on time. And the arrangement are always beautiful. Thank you!!!
Date: May 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Beautiful
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

My daughter has been sending me flowers for many years from Perfect Petal. The bouquet I got for Mothers Day flowers was absolutely the best yet. Thanks for years of beautiful bouquets.
Date: May 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Highly recommend The flowers where done perfect. Great colors. A pleasure to do business with.
Date: Mar 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

The bouquet I picked had seasonal flowers. They went over and beyond with the optional flowers choice.& lots of roses. Delivered the same day as requested. I would use them again.
Date: Mar 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

They delivered very quickly.
Date: Jan 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Beautiful as usual.
Date: Dec 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Excellent
Date: Nov 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

I ordered flowers the morning I needed them delivered. They arrived quickly! They were beautiful and just as expected from online picture. Thank you!
Date: Oct 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Great last-minute response. My friend was very pleased with the plant!
Date: Sep 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

I was amazed at the best arrangement I ever see they go beyond that extra mile my Aunts Birthday thank you so much
Date: Aug 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Excellent Arrangement!!! My wife commented that she could tell someone went the extra mile on this arrangement! Service was great! Thank You!
Date: Aug 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

My Roses were such a bright yellow color- they were amazing!! Absolutely Beautiful!!
Date: Aug 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

My wife was extremely proud of the arrangement. She called to tell me that someone at Perfect Pedal took time to make it look great. She said it was much more detailed than most arrangements she had ever gotton. thank you so much for your extra touch!!!
Date: Jul 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

I was unable to attend the viewing or funeral but I had no worries that the arrangement I ordered would be there and as beautiful as advertised! Thank you!!
Date: May 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

Excellent!
Date: May 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Beautiful as always
Date: May 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

The arrangement was perfect and delivered in time!
Date: Mar 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Great service. The flowers came right on time! I'm from Florida but I would definitely recommend this florist to anyone in the Villa Rica area in Georgia
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NH

Perfect Petal never disappoints. Arrangements are beautiful and always delivered on time.
Date: Feb 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Beautiful as usually. Love to receive flowers from my daughter.
Date: Feb 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NH

It’s nice to know that I have found an excellent florist, that is always dependable. Thank you Perfect Petal, my mother always loves her arrangements.
Date: Jan 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

The ladies that run this shop are down to earth and very helpful in what you are looking for.Great service and free delivery to area funeral homes home's They now have all my flower needs in Villa Rica area...THANK YOU PERFECT PETALS.
Date: Jan 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IT

My mother was very pleased to receive her display and said it was just perfect as a festive table display.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Villa Rica, GA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram

A Perfect Petal
212 S Carroll Rd
Villa Rica, GA. 30180
Local: (770) 456-1774

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-rt